MRX-009 Psycho Taxi

Wooohooo, i finally finished my third Gundam Plamo in my unemployment time..hehehe

This is the most time consuming gundam out of the three, mainly because i entered a gundam hibernation period about two months, thanks to fasting month, eid mubarak, and rainy season (yes, rain plays a big part in my modelling style).

in my third attempt, i humbly stated that i have gotten better in plamo building. I’ve applied some advanced technique in this Psycho Gundam, such as additional panel line, colour separation, detailing, and wash-based lining. Though there’s still minor mistake here and there, such as paint scratches, excessive ink,misaligned panel line, and uneven surfaces post putty.

So, here it is, my very own MRX-009 Psycho Gundam, with the colour scheme based on SNSD’s Mr.Taxi (yes, i’m so in love with SNSD, or Seo Hyun to be precise :D)

Mr Taxi taxi taxi

For my next project, i really want to test my skill at a Sinanju, hope i can get it soon..:D

Quote hari ini: “Do what you love, and love what you do”

Leave a Reply

