My Seo Hyun looks for SNSD new song ‘I Got A Boy’

So here I am, writing a post by my own hands after so many decades..:P

Cause i can’t wait to share Hyun’s appeareance in the teaser of SNSD’s single to be released next january. Here you go, especially for all Hyunbelievable Seomates out there:

Rapper Hyun?kekeke

Rapper Hyun?kekeke

Hyun Saranghae!!!!!!!!

Hyun Saranghae!!!!!!!!

CAN'T WAIT!!!

CAN’T WAIT!!!

Quote of the day: “You have to wear seat belt, even you sit at the back” -Seo Joo Hyun-

One thought on “My Seo Hyun looks for SNSD new song ‘I Got A Boy’

Leave a Reply

