2012 in pictures

Pulang dari tes psikiatri Bank Indonesia. Maret ato Februari ya? Watch out, we got a badass over here

Pulang dari tes psikiatri Bank Indonesia. Maret ato Februari ya? Watch out, we got a badass over here

The only Gundam i finished last year on February. I entered it into Gunpla TV contest too ^_^

The ticket to L' Arc~en~ciel concert on May.

The ticket to L’ Arc~en~ciel concert on May.

SNSD goodies arrived mid-year. I need to buy some more….

The little girl who looks like Taeyeon, that i met during my family trip to Anyer on July. The similarity is a bit off in this picture, because taking picture of a little girl while her parents around, without drawing any suspicion is hard..But I assure you, she is a copy of Taeyeon

The little girl who looks like Taeyeon, that i met during my family trip to Anyer on July. The similarity is a bit off in this picture, because taking picture of a little girl while her parents around, without drawing any suspicion is hard..But I assure you, she is a copy of Taeyeon

The progress of my teeth re-alignment which already took 2 years. People who knows my previous messy teeth would know the significant difference

The progress of my teeth re-alignment which already took 2 years. People who knows my previous messy teeth would know the significant difference

At my workplace at UTR Plant, Balikpapan, also in October. Thank you McKinsey

At my workplace at UTR Plant, Balikpapan, also in October. Thank you McKinsey

Bareng Intan Di depan toko Serba Susu, Lembang, bulan Oktober kemaren. If you happen to be in Lembang, be sure to visit this store, dodol duriannya mantap!

Bareng Intan Di depan toko Serba Susu, Lembang, bulan Oktober kemaren. If you happen to be in Lembang, be sure to visit this store, dodol duriannya mantap!

 

Quote of the day: “The worst of writing, is one that never written”

 

 

Leave a Reply

